The Wild Center is above all a community of people. Many are involved. They work here, visit, volunteer time, support the work or bring their programs and ideas. The Wild Center is exactly as strong as the network of people who come here, care for and drive its mission. Feel free to get in touch if you have questions, or want to find a way that you can visit or participate.


For General Questions & Information
Info@wildcenter.org

By Telephone
(518) 359-7800

Hours:
7 days a week,
9 AM – 5 PM


By Mail
The Wild Center
45 Museum Drive
Tupper Lake, NY 12986


Stay Connected


School Visits

For information on School Visits, contact Michael Trumbower directly at (518) 359-7800 x112 or mtrumbower@wildcenter.org

Group Visits

For information on Group Visits, contact Shannon Surdyk directly at (518) 359-7800 x127 or ssurdyk@wildcenter.org

Event Reservations

For information on Weddings & Special Events, contact Josh Tremblay directly at (518) 359-7800 x115 or jtremblay@wildcenter.org

Volunteering

For information on Volunteering, contact Emma Congalton directly at (518) 359-7800 x114 or econgalton@wildcenter.org

Employment

For information on Open Positions, contact Tawyna Kentile directly at (518) 359-7800 x113 or tkentile@wildcenter.org

Media

For media inquiries, press photos or b-roll footage, contact Nick Gunn directly at (518) 359-7800 x121 or ngunn@wildcenter.org